Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Kenyon

Daniel Kenyon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kenyon
"Over 35 years of extraordinary service ! Thanks Ken Perry -"
Profile photo of Robert Hanson

Robert Hanson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hanson
"Been my insurance man for 35 years"
Profile photo of Roxanne de Koning

Roxanne de Koning

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne de Koning
"We have been with State Farm for many decades, and with Ken Perry for a long time. The staff is always knwledgeable given excellent service and gone the extra mile to see that our needs are met. Question are always answered in a way that I can understand what I need to, to make good decisions. The needs of our family are always taken into consideration. They were especially helpful when,, after the death of my husband, I made an error. It was corrected and an overpayment I carelessly made was returned to me very quickly, making trying times easier. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Cynthia Rutherford

Cynthia Rutherford

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rutherford
"Ken Perry has been my insurance agent for over 20 years and has advised me on the best products for me and my husband. Ken has been a friend and advocate every step of the way. His depth of experience shows and he is not afraid to dig into problems and work diligently until they are solved. His expert team is knowledgeable, efficient, and cheerful. Great customer service all the way around. I recommend Ken Perry 100% !"
Profile photo of Shay Rosauro Willis

Shay Rosauro Willis

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Rosauro Willis
"I appreciate Ken and the amazing customer service that he has provided to me and my family. My whole family goes to him for our insurance needs and he is quick to respond and really is a champion for his clients. I appreciate his hard work and his kind nature. 10/10 I would recommend."
Profile photo of lee akbar

lee akbar

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee akbar
"My family and I have been with Ken and his team since 1994. Over that period of time we have literally had dozens of our vehicles insured through them. They always treated us fairly, honestly, and with respect. From my very first car as a 16 year old to my newest one just this week I would not trust anyone else with my coverage. We consider Ken and his team as part of our family and I would highly recommend them to anyone out there looking for insurance at the best rates and a team that puts you and your needs first."
Profile photo of Jeet Sandhu

Jeet Sandhu

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeet Sandhu
"He does treat us the Sandhu family, as his Family, and is always here to help, when need be. Thank you very much for being the best agent Regards Sandhu’s"
Profile photo of Victor S

Victor S

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victor S
"Run!!! This place is a disaster. If you are spending your hard earned money on insurance atleast spend it where the agents treat you good. Everyone i tried to talk to there was extremely rude and condesending. One of the lady agents even hung up on me when i asked to speak to someone else. I called back to speak the manager and explained my frusteration and he tells me that he does not know what i am talking about. Keep in mind only 3 people work in this office. I would definately avoid this place."
Profile photo of Marc Gonzalez

Marc Gonzalez

April 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marc Gonzalez
"I have been a client of Ken for a little over 4 years and I would recommend him and his team to those looking for a State Farm agent. Angela has done some hard work ensuring our policies are accurate being a multiple veteran household with multiple vehicles and a home. She is great with communication when we call or email as is Ken. I have given 4 stars and not 5 because there has been a few bumps in the road, but when isn't there bumps in the road in CA? I recommend this team for anyone wanting a great team to work with."
Profile photo of Sharon Wieland

Sharon Wieland

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wieland
"When we purchased our home in 2004 we needed insurance and thought of State Farm as a good, reliable company. Lucky for us, Ken Perry, the local State Farm agent was just a few blocks away. We have been with Ken since 2004 and have always had terrific service from him. He is personable, knowledgeable and easy to contact. We highly recommend Ken for home insurance!"
Profile photo of Heidi McLean

Heidi McLean

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi McLean
"Ken Perry has been my insurance agent since 1992. Always fantastic, helpful service. He explains the fine print and is willing to work through all the details of whatever type of policy I need. He is one of the reasons I'm glad I live in Sacramento."
Profile photo of Marco Guerrero

Marco Guerrero

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Guerrero
"I came in with my daughter to renew our policy, it was close to lunch time and Ken and his staff were amazing, he looked all over the office for a toy to keep her preoccupied that he finally gave her the fanciest All State truck we've ever seen. Really made her day, she was not looking forward to "boring" daddy chores. They're amazing and when I've had a question about our policy they were very helpful."
Profile photo of sam bal

sam bal

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by sam bal
"Ken is a very nice and helpful person. He treats his clients like a family. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."